Menighedsråd

Galtrup menighedsråd

Formand

Karen Bækhøj
Tinghøjvej 48, Tøving
Tlf. 97 74 02 21
Mobil: 20 16 92 21
k.baekhoej@mail.dk

Næstformand / Kontaktperson

Aage Nygaard
Poulsen Dalsvej 18, Galtrup
Tlf. 97 74 20 05
Mobil: 40 55 75 97
Thenygaards@mvb.net

Kirkeværge

Lissy Nielsen
Efterskolevej 25, Tøving
Tlf. 97 74 03 34
Mobil: 61 54 30 35
lissy-5-n@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Bodil Furbo
Efterskolevej 13, Galtrup
Tlf. 97 74 14 74
Mobil: 61 60 01 42
furbobodil@hotmail.com

Medlem af avlsudvalg

Esben Toft
Ullerupmark 23, Ullerup
Tlf. 97 74 04 66
Mobil: 20 20 64 66
ullerup@mail.dk

Sognepræst

Peter Østerby-Jørgensen
Efterskolevej 3, Galtrup
Tlf. 97 74 10 76
pej@km.dk

Ø. Jølby menighedsråd

Formand

Inger Kibsgaard Sørensen
Engen 4, Ø. Jølby
Tlf. 97 74 11 24
Mobil: 28 56 70 24
ingerk.sorensen@gmail.com

Næstformand

Grethe Kusk Sørensen
Ansgarvej 36
Tlf. 97 74 12 52
Mobil: 61 60 97 74
ansgarvej36@gmail.com

Kirkeværge

Marianne Lyndrup Dissing
Ballevænget 10
Mobil: 21 74 45 35
ballevaenget@mail.tele.dk

Kasserer

Karin Vangsgaard Jørgensen
Th. Knudsensvej 19. Ø. Jølby
Tlf. 97 74 20 95
Mobil: 30 66 11 95
k.vangsgaard@yahoo.dk

Kontaktperson

Jørgen Mikkelsen
Vesterled 2
Mobil: 30 64 85 68
Jorgen.mikkelsen4@mvb.net

Sognepræst

Peter Østerby-Jørgensen
Efterskolevej 3, Galtrup
Tlf. 97 74 10 76
pej@km.dk

Erslev menighedsråd

Formand / Sognepræst

Peter Østerby-Jørgensen
Efterskolevej 3, Galtrup
Tlf. 97 74 10 76
pej@km.dk

Næstformand

Kresten Nygaard Andersen
Ilkjæret 13
Tlf. 97 74 10 68
kknygaard@live.dk

 

Kirkeværge

Jon Bülow Frandsen
Præstbrovej 99
Tlf. 40 33 73 94
paradis@mvb.net

Kasserer

J. Bent Jørgensen
Præstbrovej 117
Tlf. 97 74 19 63
Mobil: 29 62 88 28
erslevfaarefarm@anderledes.dk

Kontaktperson

Karin Bukhave Mikkelsen
Ilkjæret 18
Tlf. 97 74 17 13
Mobil: 22 78 61 97
karin_mikkelsen@hotmail.com

Medlem af Præstegårds-udvalg

Lone Falshøj Pedersen
Stenholten 5
Tlf. 97 74 17 68
Mobil: 21 75 21 18
flemming@karby.dk

Solbjerg menighedsråd

Formand

Betty Kristensen
Nørrebyen 20
Tlf. 97 74 15 20
Mobil: 23 33 95 82
besk@os.dk

Næstformand

Elsebeth Smedegaard Jensen
Damagervej 10
Tlf. 97 74 21 62
Mobil: 49 11 21 19
elsebeth111@hotmail.com

Kirkeværge

Birthe Marie Pedersen
Kirkebyen 21, Solbjerg
Tlf. 97 74 20 82
Mobil: 61 34 99 23
97742082@mvbmail.dk

Kasserer

Jens L. Kibsgaard
Vildsundvej 9, Solbjerg
Tlf. 97 74 61 39
Mobil: 23 41 16 39
jkibsgaard@mail.dk

Kontaktperson

Irene Møller
Nørrebyen 28
Tlf. 97 74 21 10
Mobil: 21 24 22 03
irene0104@outlook.dk

Sognepræst

Peter Østerby-Jørgensen
Efterskolevej 3, Galtrup
Tlf. 97 74 10 76
pej@km.dk